The Municipality of Powassan
Municipal Staff

Administration Staff     

Office: 705-724-2813

Lesley Marshall
Acting Clerk/Recreation
lmarshall@powassan.net

ext: 221

Ben Mousseau
Protective Services Official
bmousseau@powassan.net

ext: 304

Brayden Robinson
Treasurer
brobinson@powassan.net 

ext: 208

Rob Giesler
Deputy Treasurer
rgiesler@powassan.net 

 ext: 222

Kimberly Bester
Deputy Clerk
kbester@powassan.net

ext: 238

Lesley Marshall
Deputy Clerk
lmarshall@powassan.net

ext: 221

Mark Martin
Chief Building Official
mmartin@powassan.net

ext: 228

Codey Munshaw
Director of Public Works and Engineering
cmunshaw@powassan.net

ext: 202

Bill Cox
Fire Chief
bcox@powassan.net

ext: 300

Norma Conrad
Administrative Assistant

nconrad@powassan.net

 ext: 223

Allison Quinn
Administrative Assistant
aquinn@powassan.net

 ext: 224

Kathie Hogan
250 Clark Events Coordinator
khogan@250clark.ca  

ext: 240

492-4895

Sandy Briggs
Animal Control Officer
sandy@wimberway.com

724-2676

 

 

Public Works Department

Garage: 705-724-3532

Scott Toebes
Public Works Foreman
stoebes@powassan.net

 705-497-6169

 

 

 

In 2020 the Municipality of Powassan underwent an Organizational Review, by E. Dean and Associates and Shaping ORganizational Solutions (SOS).

The final report from this review is available here:  Organizational Review Report Attachment to the Municipality of Powassan Organizational Review Report

 

redirect why most women cheat online
how to cheat husband open what causes women to cheat
click why do married men cheat my husband cheated with a man
The Municipality of Powassan
250 Clark Street PO Box 250 Powassan, ON P0H 1Z0
Phone: 705-724-2813|Fax: 705-724-5533| office@powassan.net