The Municipality of Powassan
Municipal Staff

Administration Staff

Maureen Lang
Clerk-Treasurer
mlang@powassan.net
ext. 226
Ben Mousseau
Municipal Law Enforcement Officer
bmousseau@powassan.net
ext. 224
Kimberly Bester
Deputy Clerk
kbester@powassan.net
ext. 238
Lesley Marshall
Deputy Clerk
lmarshall@powassan.net
ext. 221
Mark Martin
Chief Building Official
mmartin@powassan.net
ext. 228
Sherrill Smith
Receptionist-Cashier
ssmith@powassan.net
ext. 232

Sandy Briggs
Animal Control Officer
705-724-2676
sandy@wimberway.com

 

Mike Heasman
Recreation & Facilities Manager

705-491-1587-cell
705-724-2537-Arena
mheasman@powassan.net
sportsplex@vianet.ca

 

 

Dale Jardine
Trout Creek Arena Manager
Arena: 705-723-5372
Cell:    705-492-5416
djardine@powassan.net
 
Norma Conrad
Administrative Assistant
nconrad@powassan.net

ext. 223

Susanne Phillips
Administrative Assistant
sphillips@powassan.net

ext. 236

 

 

 

 Rob Giesler
 Deputy Treasurer
  rgiesler@powassan.net

 

 ext:222

 

 Public Works

Frank Young
Public Works Foreman
fyoung@powassan.net

705-497-6169

705-724-3532

   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 Municipal Staff are required to complete training based on the Customer Service Standard for Accessibility.

For more information on policy relating to Accessibility at the Municipality of Powassan please review the attached document below:

2010 Accessibility Policy

Individual Accomodation Plan for Employees

redirect why most women cheat online
how to cheat husband open what causes women to cheat
click why do married men cheat my husband cheated with a man
The Municipality of Powassan
466 Main Street PO Box 250 Powassan, ON P0H 1Z0
Phone: 705-724-2813|Fax: 705-724-5533| info@powassan.net