Municipal Election

Municipal Staff

Administration Staff                       Office: 705-724-2813

Maureen Lang
CAO-Clerk-Treasurer
mlang@powassan.net

 

ext. 226

Ben Mousseau
Protective Services Official
bmousseau@powassan.net

 

ext. 304

 Rob Giesler
 Deputy Treasurer
 rgiesler@powassan.net 

 ext:222

Kimberly Bester
Deputy Clerk
kbester@powassan.net

 

ext. 238

Lesley Marshall
Deputy Clerk
lmarshall@powassan.net

 

ext. 221

Susanne Phillips
Administrative Assistant
sphillips@powassan.net

 

ext. 224

Mark Martin
Chief Building Official
mmartin@powassan.net

 

ext. 228

 Codey Munshaw

  Municipal Engineer

  cmunshaw@powassan.net

 

 

ext. 202 

 Bill Cox

 Fire Chief

bcox@powassan.net

 

 

ext. 300  

Norma Conrad
Administrative Assistant
nconrad@powassan.net

 ext. 223

Sherrill Smith
Receptionist-Cashier
ssmith@powassan.net

 ext. 200

Dale Jardine
Trout Creek Arena Manager
djardine@powassan.net

 

723-5372 

 492-5416

 

Mike Heasman
Recreation & Facilities Manager
mheasman@powassan.net
sportsplex@vianet.ca

491-1587 

724-2357 

Sandy Briggs
Animal Control Officer
sandy@wimberway.com

724-2676  

 Kathie Hogan

250 Clark Event Coordinator

khogan@250clark.ca

ext 240

492-4895 

Public Works Department

     Garage: 705-724-3532

 

Public Works Foreman

publicworks@powassan.net

705-497-6169 

 

   


 
   
   
   
   
   

 

The Municipality of Powassan
250 Clark Street PO Box 250 Powassan, ON P0H 1Z0 | Phone: 705-724-2813 | Fax: 705-724-5533 | office@powassan.net

View Site Map | Legal Disclaimer | Copyright Information

facebooktwitter
©2018 www.powassan.net