Municipal Staff

Administration Staff                       Office: 705-724-2813

Maureen Lang
Clerk-Treasurer
mlang@powassan.net

 

ext. 226

Ben Mousseau
Municipal Law Enforcement Officer
bmousseau@powassan.net

 

ext. 224

 Rob Giesler
 Deputy Treasurer
 rgiesler@powassan.net 

 ext:222

Kimberly Bester
Deputy Clerk
kbester@powassan.net

 

ext. 238

Lesley Marshall
Deputy Clerk
lmarshall@powassan.net

 

ext. 221

Susanne Phillips
Administrative Assistant
sphillips@powassan.net

 

ext. 236

Mark Martin
Chief Building Official
mmartin@powassan.net

 

ext. 228

Norma Conrad
Administrative Assistant
nconrad@powassan.net

 

ext. 223

Sherrill Smith
Receptionist-Cashier
ssmith@powassan.net

 

ext. 232

Dale Jardine
Trout Creek Arena Manager
djardine@powassan.net

 

723-5372 

 492-5416

 

Mike Heasman
Recreation & Facilities Manager
mheasman@powassan.net
sportsplex@vianet.ca

491-1587 

724-2357 

Sandy Briggs
Animal Control Officer
sandy@wimberway.com

724-2676  

Public Works Staff                    Garage: 705-724-3532

Frank Young
Public Works Foreman
fyoung@powassan.net

705-497-6169 

 

   


 
   
   
   
   
   

 Municipal Staff are required to complete training based on the Customer Service Standard for Accessibility.

For more information on policy relating to Accessibility at the Municipality of Powassan please review the attached document below:

2010 Accessibility Policy

Individual Accomodation Plan for Employees

why wife cheat women who cheat on husbands go

The Municipality of Powassan
466 Main Street PO Box 250 Powassan, ON P0H 1Z0 | Phone: 705-724-2813 | Fax: 705-724-5533 | info@powassan.net

View Site Map | Legal Disclaimer | Copyright Information

facebooktwitter
©2017 www.powassan.net